Home

Obituaries, Condolences & Video Tributes


About Us

Our Staff
Our Facilities
General Price List
Pre Arrangements

Contact Us

Local Conveniences

Flower Shops

Links

McFall Monument Co. Facebook
Obituaries


Monts, Bettie

Bettie L. Monts, 93, of Aledo, passed away Wednesday, August 2, 2017, at Genesis Senior Living, Aledo.

Memorial services will be 1:00 p.m. Saturday, August 26, 2017, at the First Baptist ...



McNeal, James

James E. McNeal, 62, of Reynolds, passed away Saturday, June 24, 2017, after a two year battle with cancer.

There will be no public services. Per his wishes, cremation rites will ...



Kinyon, Rose "Rosie" C.

Rose C. “Rosie” Kinyon, 87, of Wapello, Ia, formerly of New Boston, Il, passed away Friday, May 5, 2017, at home in Wapello.

Memorial services will be 2:00 p.m. Sunday, May ...



Finley, Kenneth I.

Kenneth I. “Sonny” Finley, 88, of Aledo, formerly of Seaton, passed away Thursday, March 23, 2017, at Genesis Senior Living, Aledo.

Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Friday, March 31, at ...



Kissell, Raymond

Raymond L. Kissell, 30, of Aledo, passed away Tuesday, February 28, 2017, at his parent’s home in Panama City, Florida.

Services will be 4:00 p.m. Sunday, March 12, at Bewley Funeral ...



Duncan, Jerry

Jerry A. Duncan, 75, of New Boston, passed away Thursday, February 23, 2017, at Premier Estates in Muscatine.

Graveside Services will be 12:30 p.m. Monday, February 27, at New Boston Cemetery.

...



Bewley, William

William J. Bewley, 71, of Aledo, passed away Wednesday, January 11, 2017, at Desert Springs Hospital in Las Vegas, NV.

Services will be 1:00 p.m. Friday, January 20, at First Baptist ...



Daves, Verne

Verne O. Daves, 61, of New Boston, passed away Sunday, December 25, 2016, at his home.

Services will be 4:00 p.m. Wednesday, Dec. 28, at New Boston United Methodist Church. Visitation ...



Kelly, Barbara

Barbara J. Kelly, 78, of Flagler Beach, Florida, formerly of Aledo, passed away on Friday, November 25, 2016 at Florida Hospital Flagler, Palm Coast, Florida.

Graveside Services are 1:00 p.m. Tuesday, ...



Kellogg, Thomas

Thomas J. Kellogg, 67, of Aledo, passed away Thursday, November 24, 2016, at Brookstone in Aledo.

Visitation will be 4:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 29, at Bewley Funeral Home ...



Page : 1 2 3 ... 22